Changes

Changes…

Environment change, Situation change, Life change, and, of course, People change..

The world pursues us to keep moving. Everyone is busy to do their life, to fix their life, to ‘upgrade’ their life, to move forward..Look-Forward and Go-Ahead are common phrases for people. But there’re still a few people who like to take a look at their back and remembered what they’ve left behind. And I’m one of them.. Either it is for a good reason or not..

For me, memories and things I left behind and been through are such a precious. Good and bad,, sweet and sour,, big and small. Memorizing memories. That’s how I call it.

There’re people who move fast, and there’s a few that slow.  And then the slow left behind.

Changes…

In order to move forward and go ahead, sometimes, people should make some changes in their life. Sometimes the changes are good, but sometimes bad. Realize or not, some people forget about the good or bad, as long as they can move forward, keep living, and stay “alive”..  But I believe there’re still many people who do good changes. And I’m glad that there’re a lot of people around me who do good changes.

Don’t you ever feel that you were ahead? Or don’t you ever feel that you were left?

It’s all because of changes.. That’s why we have to do some changes.

Situations change, force us to change too. People change, to change their life path, to make the situation change. So who did what and what did who actually?

Changes, Future, and Memories..

I’d probably like to say ‘memories’, rather than ‘past time’..Because when I notice it as memories, it will remain, when past time is not.  I’m sort of a person that loves to keep things, keep old things, keeping memories. Memories are definite, and Future is infinite.

Time flies, days are changing, years passing by, we are getting older and older, new generation comes. The future is right there, waiting for us to pick up, or maybe stays for us to arrive. Masa depan datang tanpa kita minta, dan masa lalu berlalu tanpa kita sadari. Nowadays I realize that a lot of things had passed by. Cannot reach them back, cannot go through that back, just realizing and memorizing.  What did I do in my life? What have I done for my life?

 

Leave a Reply

